Bad Poetry Day

I heard that today is Bad Poetry Day.

 

I think I posted mine a day early.

6 responses to “Bad Poetry Day

  1. Are you making this up? There can’t possibly be something called bad poetry day, can there? And I didn’t think yesterday’s post was bad either.

  2. Too bad I missed it. I can write some truly terrible limericks.

  3. I have meant to comment so many times, and am tempted to link (and Cielo, you know to what). I should send it to Alecto. Truly the world’s worst poem.

  4. Yepper, it really is. But dang it’s funny. I keep looking for another one!

  5. Um, yeah, read that today. She did put another out there.

Leave a Reply

